2019 AGM elects new President and committee members

A most pleasing turnout at the 2019 AGM (biggest crowd – period!) saw the current president, Stephen Liu, stepping down after 3 years of tenure. After some rigorous campaigning, Phil Jay was then elected as president of the club – Congratulations Phil!

Other new members elected to the committee were Dominic White and Andrew Taylor. Bridget Larkins has graciously accepted the Night Tennis Convener role and will commence her duties once she arrives back from her sojourn in Europe

Departing members are Penelope McKay (Junior Tennis Convener) and Natalie Dunphy (Night Tennis Convener ). Thank-you for your support !

The club also officially wlecomed Nima Roshan, the club coach to his first AGM – may there be many more. We also bid a fond farewell to Linda Kelly who served the club over many years.

Please also refer to the President’s Report for further information on the year that was.